Global Underground: Unique #2


PRE-ORDER NOW – RELEASED Jul 2024 – GU presents Unique #2, we have chosen twelve of the most exciting producers in electronic music to create exclusive tracks for this release.

With music from Pig&Dan, Solee, Victor Ruiz, Hannes Bieger & Tara Brooks, Spencer Brown, Johannes Brecht, Musumeci, Helsloot & Rose Ringed, Brian Cid, Biesmans, Mariano Mellino and Gorgin. This bundle includes the vinyl format and ltd edition t-shirt plus the download version.

* Anything ordered with this product will all be shipped at the same time, just before release of the album.

Categories: ,

More from this release

  • Unique #2 Tee

  • GU: Unique #2 + T-Shirt – Bundle



Available as a limited-edition double, heavyweight, coloured vinyl format, as well as a special digital album edition

Track List

Solee – Alegria
Pig&Dan and Siavash – What You Say
Victor Ruiz – Trippin Ballz
Spencer Brown – Chair 10
Hannes Bieger & Tara Brooks – Fear Is Gone (feat. Cari Golden)
Johannes Brecht – Float
Brian Cid – Astro
Biesmans – Fugazy
Musumeci – Trig Your Mind
Helsloot & Rose Ringed – Superstition
Gorgin – Mistral
Mariano Mellino – Ringaro

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,