Electric Calm V.6 Coming Soon

Volume 6 of stunning Global Underground series ‘Electric Calm’ will be released on August 21st. The album has 18 tracks, each more electrically ambient then the next. Electric Calm V.6 has been mixed by the brilliant duo Trafik and features some very exciting and talented artists.

Check it out on the GU Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *