Get a great GU TWENTY bundle with the Collector's Edition, a custom moulded Pro DJ USB flash drive, plus a Limited Edition tee and some classic GU album stickers.


Limited Edition TWENTY tees, with silver print on contrasting charcoal material.

Shirts are Charcoal Colour 100% Ring Spun Cotton with unique custom GU labels to sleeve and neck.

Sizing as per chart, all sizes are in Centimetres - Sizes available in this shirt are Medium, Large and X Large

San Fran Tee Size

Temporarily unavailable


Next in the series of classic GU covers in sticker format, exclusive to the GU store. Includes #GU39 Dave Seaman - Lithuania, #GU21 Deep Dish - Moscow, Electric Calm V.2 and many more.

Out of stock

This product is currently unavailable.

More from this release




Released on 28th October, the 3 x CD Global Underground ‘TWENTY’ album features 50 tracks including 15 album exclusives. It looks back at the finest moments in GU’s history with a collection of classic tracks, updated remixes and brand new productions from the likes of Moby, Sasha, Dixon, Dubfire, UNKLE, Booka Shade, Gabriel Ananda and more, and also a bonus unmixed CD entitled ‘The Future’, featuring 10 exclusive tracks from some of world’s best new producers such as Denney, Dale Middleton and Just Her.

The rather special Super Deluxe Collectors Edition comes with triple vinyl, triple CDs and a 112 Page 12” Square TWENTY hardback photography Book all packaged in a hardback slipcase.

TWENTY Tracklist

CD 1

01 Moby – Pale Horses (Apparat Remix)
02 Yousef – Come Home (Sasha Matterhorn Intro Remix)
03 Simian Mobile Disco – Hustler
04 Joris Voorn – Ringo (Rework)
05 Superpitcher – Heroin
06 Guy Gerber – Belly Dancing
07 Darren Emerson – Crash Jack (Original) / (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
08 Dino Lenny – I Feel Stereo
09 Henrik Schwarz / Âme / Dixon feat Derrick L. Carter – Where We At (Version 2)
10 Audion – Mouth To Mouth (Scuba’s Orbital 93 Mix)
11 Dubfire vs Oliver Huntemann – Diablo
12 Timo Maas presents Mad Dogs – Better Make Room (James Holden Remix)
13 Jim Rivers – Stone (Henry Saiz Remix)
14 Nic Fanciulli – Materia (Robert Hood Remix)
15 Pig & Dan – Eiffel Nights
16 Finger Fest Inc. – Autoporno (D.Ramirez Remix)
17 Radio Slave – My Bleep (Roman Flügel Remix)
18 Oliver Huntemann – 37°
19 Booka Shade – Charlotte (Booka’s No Pain No Gain Mix)
20 UNKLE – Heavy Drug (Surrender Sounds Mix)

CD 2

01 Kris Menace feat. Fred Falke – Fairlight
02 Sound 5 – The Hacienda Must Be Re:Built (Tim Davison & Nicko Izzo Remix)
03 Elekfantz – Diggin’ On You (Solomun Remix)
04 Hybrid – Theme From Wide Angle (Dark Skies Remix)
05 Lostep – Burma (Sasha’s Invol2ver Dub)
06 Vector 13 – Rise
07 Adam Freeland – Silverlake Pills (Gui Boratto Remix)
08 Dave Seaman – Gobbledygook (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
09 Trafik – Find Me (Guy J Dub)
10 Bluefish – One (Bluefish Pitched Back Mix)
11 Dune – Boomerang (Quivver’s Boom Q Dub)
12 Roland Klinkenberg feat. DJ Remy – Mexico Can Wait (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
13 Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson – Leftorium (Petar Dundov Remix)
14 Silver City – Shiver (Ewan Pearson Bari Girl Remix)
15 Situation 2wo – Way2tite (Redanka’s Reversion)
16 Greens Keepers feat. Colette – Keep It Down (Radio Slave Dub)
17 Gus Gus – Crossfade (Maceo Plex Remix)
18 Carlo Dall’Anese & Gui Boratto – Beautiful Song
19 Bushwacka! – Healer (House Mix)
20 Sébastien Tellier – La Ritournelle


01 Denney feat. Kayleigh Stephenson – Another Day
02 Habischman – Hoodoo
03 Just Her – Follow You Down
04 Dale Middleton – Disappearing Act
05 Arturo Hevia – Raices
06 FOTN – Celeste
07 Third Son – Europa
08 Several Definitions – Glint
09 Jaap Ligthart and Alice Rose – Lost In Love
10 A?ii – Rusty

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 5 cm



, ,