Global Underground: Adapt – Ultimate Bundle


Pre-Order Now. Released May 2017. Grab an amazing bundle of GU products.

Along with the brand new Electric Calm V.7 album you can get, an exclusive Electric Calm t-shirt, a choice of one of our Collector’s Editions (TWENTY, Lavelle, Deep Dish), a choice of another GU t-shirt, Electric Calm V.6, 6 album art prints, the classic vinyl picture disc, a triple pack of posters, a set of SIGNED Deep Dish postcards, a GU sticker set of 10 PLUS a bonus extra gift of your choice.

All items will be shipped just before the Electric Calm release date.

More from this release

  • GU: Adapt (Full series) Super Bundle

  • Global Underground: Adapt



Global Underground present a brand new mix concept: ‘Adapt’. A continuous mix of layered, edited, reworked, reprised and adapted tracks from some of the world’s leading electronic music producers. 30 slices of eclectic electronic dance music all adapted to work over a blistering 80 minute mix with selections from Sasha, H.O.S.H., Patrice Baumel, Nicole Moudaber, Max Cooper, Yousef and many more…

Mixed in-house by scene stalwarts Trafik, the devil is really in the detail here and by using the latest technology to manipulate, re-edit and re-imagine these amazing tracks will see you pressing play again the second the mix is over.

Very much a mix of it’s time, Adapt does just that; takes the best of a cross section of sounds and re-invents them as a cohesive whole. More than the sum of its parts, Adapt brings the very best of the 90’s CD aesthetic bang up to date for Millennial music consumption. Adapt is like your cooler older brother who finally lets you hang out with him, and what a party it is!

01. Superpitcher – Snow Blind
02. Lusine – Ticking Hands feat. Sarah McIlwain
03. Lake People – Pull Off
04. Fjaak – Spnd Ballett
05. Tuff City Kids – Boilered
06. Ghost Culture – Coma
07. Marius Lehnert & Arno Mueller – Typee
08. JOBE – The Other Side
09. T. Raumschmiere – Wacker
10. Phil Martyn – Come On (Quivver Remix)
11. IDQ – Easy Times
12. Reinhard Voigt – Husky (Terranova Mix)
13. Aaryon – Iridium
14. Township Rebellion – Aphrodite
15. Luke Santos & Marcelo Vasami – Mesmerizing
16. Adz – Supernova
17. Citizenn – Story So Far (Harvard Bass Remix)
18. Brussels Pony Club – Dirt
19. Yousef feat. Erica Thompson – Pleasure Defined (ESS Remix)
20. Julian Wassermann – Trinity
21. MOHN – Hoover
22. Jun Kimata – Two Billion Light-Years Of Silence
23. Max Cooper – Distant Light
24. Gregor Tresher – Quiet Distortion (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
25. Solarc – Kaleidoscope
26. Pablo Bolivar – Dahnser
27. RUFUS – Innerbloom (H.O.S.H Remix)
28. Sasha feat. Polica – Out Of Time (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
29. Sasha feat. Polica – Out Of Time
30. Christian Löffler – Haul feat. Mohna

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg
Dimensions 25 × 35 × 4 cm