Global Underground is excited to bring you the sixth instalment in their legendary chilled house and electronica series.
The 18 track DJ Mix is masterfully mixed and compiled with an entirely exclusive track listing. GU commissioned every single track or remix exclusively for this compilation, giving the album a unique style and feel.

The mix flows beautifully from beginning to end with every track having been re-edited, re-constructed and balanced to fit perfectly on the album.

A blissful, spiralling sonic adventure, full of surprises.

10 in stock (can be backordered)



With a No 1 track from Dizzee Rascal feat Calvin Harris ‘Dance with Me’, plus select cuts fresh from the biggest A&R tables, including forthcoming smashes from Axwell & Bob Sinclair ‘Wonderful World’, ‘Sample Whore’ from the Japanese Popstars(a former Pete Tong ‘Essential Tune’), Herve’s ‘Cheap Thrills’ alongside the biggest and coolest club tracks rocking the systems across the globe, from Sharam’s ‘The One’, Laurent Garnier’s ‘Back to My Roots’, Underworld ‘Ringroad’, and the latest from the biggest names on the scene from Justice to Chromeo, Sven Vath to Bookashade, Dubfire, Felix Da Housecat and a little more thrown in between.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm